LOADING...  Please wait.

2022 Match Request Form
Members Information
*emailValid e-mail is required
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Phone:
*Mobile:
Club
Handicap Index
Indicate which matches you would like to be considered for below
Tuesday 19th - Saturday 23rd April 2022
 
Cornwall at Perranporth - Devon at East Devon + Game at Sidmouth
See Match Report on website
Thursday 12th May 2022
 
Somerset at West Hove
Sussex Win 6 - 2
Monday 16th May 2022
 
Hampshire at The Army Club
Sussex Win 7 - 3
Tuesday 24th May 2022
 
Dorset at Bulbury Woods
Sussex Win 5 - 3
Tuesday 31st May 2022
 
Oxfordshire at Dyke
Sussex Win 6½ - 3½
Monday 27th June 2022
 
Sussex Lady Captains at Haywards Heath
Team Selected
Thursday 30th June 2022
 
London at Cowdray Park
Team Selected
Wednesday 6th July 2022
 
Bedfordshire at John O`Gaunt (Carthagena)
Team Selected
Thursday 14th July 2022
 
Cambridgeshire at Crowbororugh Beacon
Home
Friday 29th July 2022
 
Surrey at Cooden Beach
Home
Thursday 25th August 2022
 
Kent at Walmer & Kingsdown
Away
Thursday 1st September 2022
 
Wiltshire at Bognor Regis
Home
Thursday 8th September 2022
 
Essex at Dale Hill
Home
Monday 12th September 2022
 
SLC-SGA President`s Mixed Better Ball
SLC SGA Event
Thursday 22nd September 2022
 
Buckinghamshire at Buckingham
Away
Thursday 20th October 2022
 
Sussex Secretaries & Managers at Highwoods
Annual Match
Comments
Reset 
Powered by FoSpace.com